Image
GREEN HILLS SOCCER CLUB
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
4 - Under 6
(61) United Country Graham Agency Danner, Kendra Coach (660) 973-1771, (660) 973-4318 kballantyne1@gmail.com

(62) Pepsi Corbin, Whitney Coach (660) 229-1284, (660) 229-1119 wcorbin@cbtmail.com

(64) Hedrick Medical Center Douglas, Micah Coach (660) 247-0765, (660) 646-8760 micahbeth02@hotmail.com

(66) BTC Bank Pope, Angela Coach (913) 579-7494, (660) 909-3604 acd09740@hotmail.com
3 - Under 8
(81) Trenton Hy-Vee Gondringer, Melissa Coach (660) 358-2387, (660) 359-7275 melissagondringer@gmail.com
  Ortega, Lindsay Coach (660) 654-1331, (660) 654-1692 lindsayortega@hotmail.com

(82) Tara Industries Warren, Melanie Coach (660) 247-5777, (660) 247-5544 murphmelanie@gmail.com

(83) Investors Community Bank Rodenberg, Brandi Coach (660) 247-2716, (660) 247-3169 brandi@greenhills.net

(84) Gabrielson Truck Repair Webb, James Coach (660) 525-5344 jrwebb8324@gmail.com

(85) Chillicothe Kiwanis Horsman, Lauren Coach (816) 377-0081, (816) 651-9586 lauren.horsman@gmail.com

(86) Chillicothe Ford Trantham, Chris Coach (660) 247-3176, (660) 646-6945 littleanthony06@yahoo.com
1 - Under 14
(141) Chillicothe Hy-Vee Adams, David Coach (870) 931-2712, (901) 849-4133 mdaadams216@gmail.com
  Collins, Jeff Assistant Coach (660) 247-1437, (660) 247-1465 jtcolli@sbcglobal.net

(142) Hibner Sawmill Vance, Ben Coach (660) 247-1716
  Rodenberg, Kaley Assistant Coach (660) 973-9541, (660) 639-2085 k_m_rodenberg@hotmail.com

(143) El Toro Cosgrove, Jared Coach (660) 973-6514, (660) 973-6515 jaredcosgrove1228@gmail.com
  Corbin, Cory Assistant Coach (660) 229-1119, (660) 229-1284 wcorbin@cbtmail.com

(144) Coca-Cola Urich, Kristy Coach (660) 359-1047, (660) 286-6288 mkurich@grm.net
  Crawford, Tona Assistant Coach (660) 654-3525, (660) 654-2534 curtis_tona@att.net
2 - Under 11
(111) 4-D Guns + Ammo-Jim Donoho Link, Greg Coach (573) 301-6185 glink777@gmail.com
  Englert, Andrea Assistant Coach (660) 247-0351, (660) 247-0676 jds@communityoptions-chilli.org

(112) Chillicothe Family Pharmacy Cady, Scott Coach (660) 973-3913, (660) 646-4134 sacady@gmail.com
  Moore, Dorion Assistant Coach (913) 523-6904, (913) 544-6302 dorion.moore@gmail.com

(113) Chillicothe Ford Jones, Matt Coach (417) 818-1713, (417) 818-1713 mjones@grandriverymca.org
  Pohren, Erin Assistant Coach (660) 247-2097, (816) 284-2528 ppohren@chillicotheschools.org

(114) Clark's Furniture Clark, Travis Coach (660) 973-3575, (660) 646-9777 travislclark@msn.com
  Matthews, Rue Assistant Coach (660) 591-5414, (660) 973-3803 ruematthews@hotmail.com

(115) Grundy County Health Demsich, Jenny Coach (660) 654-1368, (660) 654-1368 simplychicthriftboutiqe@gmail.com

(116) Woody's Automotive Group Cosgrove, Jared Coach (660) 973-6514, (660) 973-6515 jaredcosgrove1228@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.